From the top navigation, select Account and click Account Settings from the dropdown list. Once in the Account Settings screen, use the left navigation to select Team Members. In this screen, all team members will be able to see who is part of their team.
Note, the screenshots in this article are of the 'Owner, Admin' role view. The same steps will apply to 'Admins', however, some differences may be noticed such as purchasing seats.
Keep in mind, the Seats Assigned column references the subscription associated with that individual. If the column states 'Free User' this means the individual does not have a subscription.
From the Team Members section in Account Settings, locate the name of the individual you want to remove. In this example, we'll remove Martha Lewis from the team.
Click the pencil icon next to the person's name and select Remove.
If you would like to move forward, confirm by clicking Remove. After confirming, you'll see that person has been removed from your team. If they had a seat (Crunchbase Pro subscription) assigned to them, that seat will be released into the pool of available seats (located at the top 'X seats available').
For your knowledge, users who get their roles modified or is removed from a team will not be notified in product or by email.
Need help or guidance? Reach out to us at email@example.com or post your question in the Crunchbase Community. Or if you are an Enterprise user, please reach out to your dedicated Customer Success Manager.