In the event that you erroneously send an invite to someone or you simply no longer want a pending member to be part of your team - you can remove their invite as long as it hasn’t been accepted yet.
To do this, head to your Team page by selecting Account from any page on Crunchbase, then clicking Account Settings from the dropdown list. Once in the Account Settings screen, select Team Members from the left hand side.
From here, locate the email of the individual whose invite you want to remove. Click Manage, then Remove Invite from the dropdown.
***Users whose invite is removed from a team will not be notified in product or by email.
Need help or guidance? Reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org or post your question in the Crunchbase Community. If you are an Enterprise user, please reach out to your dedicated Customer Success Manager.