Shared notes are custom insights that can be added to any organization (companies, investors, schools) profile to help you and your team prioritize prospects. Once a shared note is applied, it will be visible to anyone on the team.
How to add a shared note
Once you've located the profile you want to add a note to, either click the Add Note button or the pencil icon in the collapsible side panel. Type out your note, then click Share. Remember, these notes will be shared with your team - try to be clear in your note so others can quickly understand it and discover it in advanced search.
How to edit a shared note
To edit a note, click the three-dot icon and select Edit. Keep in mind, you can only edit your own notes, not the notes of other team members.
How to delete a shared note
To delete a note, click the three-dot icon and select Delete. Keep in mind, you can only delete your own notes, not the notes of other team members.