What is CRM sync?

Article author
Erika
  • Updated

Team administrators can turn on a shared CRM connection to reduce the risk of hitting your Salesforce or Hubspot data limits. Make one connection for Salesforce or Hubspot, which reduces the number of API calls for your team.

Additionally, by turning on the shared CRM feature, you will also have access to see which account owner pushed the data from Crunchbase to Salesforce or Hubspot and when it was pushed. Each account owner can use bulk account push as well. 

Screen_Shot_2021-08-10_at_12.18.32_PM.png

 

If you are a team member and would like to set up this connection, we recommend reaching out to your team’s administrator. Click here to learn who your team administrator is!

For team administrators, click here to learn how to get connected! 

Note, this option is only available to users with a Crunchbase Pro subscription

Important Note: To avoid creating duplicate CRM records, we recommend you wait until your CRM sync is complete before pushing new company or contact records. Depending on how many CRM records you have, this may take a few hours.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.