Cancel Your Contacts Subscription

Article author
Crunchbase Product Team
  • Updated

To cancel a subscription to Crunchbase Pro, click the account in the upper right-hand corner, then select Account Settings.

Top_Nav_-_Manage_My_Company.png

From the left navigation, select Subscriptions & Billing.

Under the Subscription Management section, click the Cancel All Seats button associated with your Contacts subscription.

Contacts_-_Cancel.png

To verify your cancellation, click on the Cancel All Subscriptions button. Note, this will cancel all related Contact subscriptions but not related to your Crunchbase Pro subscription. 

Contacts_-_Cance_2.png

Please note that your subscription will remain active until the end of your billing period. As you will still have access to Contacts through the end of your billing period, no prorated refunds are issued.

 

As our team continues to improve our product, we would love to hear any feedback you may have regarding Contacts. Please reach out to us at prosupport@crunchbase.com with any comments.

 

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 2 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.