What’s the difference between ‘Follow’ and ‘Save’?

Article author
Crunchbase Product Team
  • Updated

Previously by clicking 'Follow', you would be able to add a company to your ‘My First List’ (previously known as 'My Follows') list and track their updates.

v1_Follow.gif

Now with 'Save', you can still do that, but you can just as easily save it to another list you created, create a new one, or save to Salesforce!

Save_New_Profile.gif

 

Was this article helpful?

6 out of 7 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.