How do I save my team data when joining a new team?

Article author
Sophie Chitsaz
  • Updated

Keep in mind that when joining a new team, team data does not automatically transfer over to your account the same way user data does. At this time, we can offer the following workarounds so you can retain this information:

Notes and Tags

  • Before switching teams, follow the instructions in this article HERE.

Unlocked contacts

  • Before switching teams, create a list for all of your unlocked contacts and export them into a CSV file.
  • After you've switched teams, import that same file to recreate the list of unlocked contacts.

CRM connection/My CRM List

  • Your team owner and/or is required to set up the CRM connection for your team. Your CRM List will reflect that connection moving forward.

Need assistance or have any questions? Please reach out to prosupport@crunchbase.com.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.