Does my data transfer over when I join a new team?

Article author
Sophie Chitsaz
  • Updated

Please keep the following terms and conditions in mind before joining a new team:

User data is transferred over:

  • Saved searches
  • Lists
  • Recommendations
  • Alerts

Team data is not transferred over:

  • Notes
  • Tags
  • Unlocked contacts
  • CRM Connection/My CRM List

You can find workarounds for retaining team data HERE.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 1 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.